A 3 minute exercise for you today - Dave Dee

A 3 minute exercise for you today

I’m looking over the snow-covered Colorado mountains as I write to you today and thinking about how grateful I am.

Yesterday, after speaking, I had the privilege of having someone telling me that my work has changed their life. Wow, what a  beautiful and humbling experience.

Sometimes we get so caught up in sales, marketing, and running our businesses that we don’t appreciate the impact we’re having on people’s lives.

So today, I have a simple exercise I want you to do. Take three minutes to look through testimonials you’ve received from customers, clients, or patients. Or, remember times when people have told you how you’ve made their lives better. When you do that, feel it. Let it sink in and then feel grateful for being an entrepreneur.

Have a great weekend.

Dave “Grateful” Dee

P.S. The response to the live webcast I did yesterday was overwhelmingly positive. Quite frankly, both Greg and I were blown away. Many people have asked for a replay. There is none; however, we’re doing a live encore webinar on Monday at 1:30 PM ET (12:30 PM CT, 10:30 AM PT). If you missed the first one, this is your second and final chance to join us. Click the link below and reserve your spot now.

“The NEW Way To Create A High-Quality Online Course, That People Want To Buy, In 24 Hours or Less.”

About the Author Dave Dee

Dave Dee is the author of the new book, “Sales Stampede” that shows you how to create and deliver signature presentations from the stage or via webinars that sell your consultations, products, or services like magic. For more information and to grab your copy, CLICK HERE now.